Testimonials

Testimonials

Andrew is AMAZING!! I knew after reviewing the portfolios on his site, along with MANY great reviews from contacts at our wedding venue and in the local community, I knew we had found the right photographer. Not only was Andrew and his assistant professional at all times, but they were EVERYWHERE! It is truly amazing how many guests I spoke with after the wedding that mentioned how the photographers were all over the venue, but not intrusive at all! I just got the email with a link to all of our pictures (a mere two weeks after the wedding) and I can’t tell you how wonderful they are! As the bride, there is so much you can miss during the ceremony and reception, so pictures are so very important! Andrew’s attention to detail is obvious in the post-production of all images, and his calm demeanor was more than welcome on such a busy day!! I can’t tell any bride-to-be enough about Andrew. If you want a photographer that will listen to your vision and deliver, all with a nice calm smile- look no further! You’d be crazy to go with anyone else!

-Megan & Chris, September 11, 2011

Just wanted to say thank you for an amazing job photographing our wedding this past September. Without even discussing it, you managed to capture the feel of our wedding. Your photos are artistically motivated, personal, and right on point! The sheer volume of creative and elegant photos that you provided us with at the end of the event were outstanding. I was surprised that you could even capture so many quality photos in such a short amount of time! I wish you the best of luck Andrew and thanks for everything!
-Nell & Lauren, September 9, 2011

Andrew!! We don’t even have to see the photos to know that you were the best choice we could have made. You and Kerri were absolutely amazing. We look forward to seeing you again someday! Thank you so, so, so much.
-Alexandra & Andrew, October 9, 2010

Andrew was recommended to me by a friend. We hired him to take our Engagement Photos as well as Wedding Photos. We were amazed and blown away by the quality of his work, it truly is fine art. Not only that, but he provided us with the photos RIGHT away. He was always prompt, showed up before he was supposed to, and made us feel at ease. The wedding day was hectic (what wedding isn’t?), but he was a pro and made me feel calm. I didn’t even notice he was there most of the time, and he was able to capture the most special parts of our day. It was so nice when I saw the photos he took of our wedding day, most of the moments he captured I didn’t even remember until seeing the beautiful photos. I HIGHLY recommend Andrew. Thanks again!
- Jenny & Dean King February 11, 2010

Andrew is great! He is a very professional and attentive photographer, and really captured our wedding in creative images. He is very laid-back and easy to work with, and knows his equipment very well. Our online gallery was up in record time, and we were floored with many of the shots, as getting married is such a whirlwind affair that one doesn’t always remember every second. The images were mostly people-centric, however we also didn’t have a lot of still life aspects to our wedding that would warrant capturing.
-Lavender & Ryan, June 6, 2009

WOW…that’s all we can say right now…they are everything I hoped they would be.
Thank you so much Andrew.
-Colleen & Brian, June 8, 2007

The pictures are absolutely FABULOUS!!! I totally and completely loooove them! You did such a phenomenal job. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Thanks again for everything, you were terrific!
-Ariel & Steve, September 10, 2007

“Thanks Andrew….and thanks too for your wonderful pictures and your quiet presence. The pictures clearly demonstrate that you were in the midst of the moment but I never felt you were in any way changing the moment by your presence.”
-Cynthia (Mother of the bride)

“The photographs are beautiful and just the type Kristeen wanted. You did a wonderful job and I will recommend you to anyone I can. Thanks again, Andrew! “
-Pam (Mother of the Bride)

“You are very personable, responsible, and reliable. It was a pleasure working with you and you can be certain that I will recommend you to anyone looking for a photographer. I feel so lucky that I was able to find someone as yourself – whose photos I knew I would treasure always, but that I wouldn’t be making payments on eternally. Finding you was surely a blessing.”
-Mary & Derek, September 26, 2004 (My first clients!)

OneWed Reviewed Vendor 2010